Indigenous Resilience Leadership Awards

The Agnese Nelms Haury Program Indigenous Resilience Leadership Award program was conceived in 2020 to elevate Native voices, to recognize people who advance Indigenous resilience, and to inspire others to follow in their paths. The Haury Program also recognizes those who have been mentors to the Program. These individuals help the Haury Program engage in philanthropy that is respectful, place-based, and impactful, recognizing the importance of reciprocity in all work for and with tribes.

Here are news announcements of our past awards:

2020 Awards

2021 Awards

2022 Awards